

China Polymetallic Mining Limited

中國多金屬礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2133)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 5 March 2018, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Polymetallic Mining Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

LEI Dejun

Non-executive Directors

YIN Bo CHAN Suk Ching ZHANG Yonghua

Independent Non-executive Directors

MA Shirong CHI Hongji DONG Tao

The Board has set up four committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Strategy Committee and Safety, Health and Environment Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Committee | Audit Committee | Nomination and Remuneration Committee | Strategy Committee | Safety, Health and Environment Committee |
|----------------|--------------------|--|-----------------------|---|
| LEI Dejun | | | С | C |
| YIN Bo | | M | M | |
| CHAN Suk Ching | M | | M | |
| ZHANG Yonghua | | | M | M |
| MA Shirong | C | M | | |
| CHI Hongji | | C | | M |
| DONG Tao | M | M | | |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 2 March 2018