

China Polymetallic Mining Limited

中國多金屬礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2133)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Polymetallic Mining Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

RAN Xiaochuan, Chairman

Non-Executive Directors

Andrew Joseph DAWBER LEE Kenneth Jue HU Shuo

Independent non-executive Directors

Christopher Michael CASEY William Beckwith HAYDEN MIU Edward Kwok Chi

The Board has set up four committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Strategy Committee and Safety, Health and Environment Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Strategy Committee	Safety, Health and Environment Committee
Ran Xiaochuan		M	M	M
Andrew Joseph Dawber	M			
Lee Kenneth Jue		M		C
Christopher Michael Casey	С	M		
William Beckwith Hayden		M	M	M
Miu Edward Kwok Chi	M	C	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 10 February 2015